top of page

Thu, 05 Aug


Kadriorg Palace

French Sonatas (Concert series "Summer Classics in Kadriorg") with Hans Christian Aavik and Triinu Piirsalu

C. Debussy - Sonata for violin and piano; M. Ravel - Sonata for violin and piano No. 2; E. Ysaÿe - Sonata for two violins

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

05 Aug 2021, 19:00

Kadriorg Palace, A. Weizenbergi 37, 10127 Tallinn, Estonia

Share This Event

bottom of page