top of page

Thu, 18 Aug



Recital with Hans Christian Aavik and Triinu Piirsalu

S. Prokofiev – Sonata for Two Violins in C major, Op. 56; I. Stravinski – "Suite Italienne”; S. Prokofiev – Violin Sonata No. 2 in D Major, Op. 94a; D. Shostakovich – Five pieces for two violins and piano;

Time & Location

18 Aug 2022, 19:00

Tallinn, A. Weizenbergi 37, 10127 Tallinn, Estonia

Share This Event

bottom of page